Surfing the statistics page on my WordPress account here gives me entertainment to no end. It tells me which countries visitors are from, which posts get the most clicks, and junk like that. What I love to see most on my stats are what people entered into search engines  to make my itty bitty blog to show up as a result.

The most common searches I see are directed at my Young Hercules post (specifically Jodie Rimmer, Dean O’Gorman, and Meighan Desmond) and my Villainess posts (specifically Queen Regina’s costumes from Once Upon A Time). A few of my least popular posts have also come up after some questionable searches.

Without further ado, these are the best:

“joel mchale sexy ass”

Um, yes, please.

“once upon a time queen regina spandex”

Once upon a time, Queen Regina wore spandex. Best show ever. The end.

“jodie rimmer gagged”

Wait, what?

“astronema, goody two shoes”

Yeah, she kind of was.

“dean o’gorman as female”

I’d like to see that, too.

In the same day:

“kill henchwoman”
and
“kevin tod smith naked”

I’d like to see both of these, but beggars can’t be choosers.

“zulily ads annoying”

THANK YOU.

“strip parcheesi”

Glad i’m not the only one.

“villainess domination”

We’re on our way, honey.

As this blog grows and loses any hint of a theme, I’m sure I’ll find some more funny searches. Until then, dearies.

