I never thought I’d be one of those people who had multiple blogs for multiple things, and here I am.

It seemed like my reading list was clogging up any ideas I could post on this blog, so I made a site specifically for that silly “At the Mercy of My Library” challenge, along with some other challenges.

bookscuffle – a scuffle among books

Bookscuffle pits books against each other. I’m trying to go for a circus theme because that’s what it feels like. So many side shows, so little time. I’m still in the process of transferring two more posts from here to there. One post per month feels like too many when all your writing takes place of the internet, but I’ll give it a go.

I’ll ping back my favorite books over here, including a new phenomena called the Mini Scuffle. [appropriate emoticon of excitement]

Maybe I’ll close down this site? I get so tired of things that have no underlying purpose.

